Contact Us
Note:  If a confirmation message does not appear after clicking ‘Submit’, the message did not send. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required for form submission.

Boy Scouts of America, Sagamore Council Hingst Scout Service Center   (Hours:  9 am – 5 pm M-F) Office Location:  518 N. Main Street, Kokomo IN 46901 (*Please Do Not Send Mail to this street address) Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 865 Kokomo, IN 46903-0865

*All mail should be sent to our Post Office Box address rather than to our physical (street) address.

Scout Service Center (765) 452-8253
Scout Service Center, toll-free (800) 844-0537
Scout Service Center Fax (765) 459-5625

North Star District (Serving Cass, Fulton, Jasper, Newton, Pulaski and White  Counties)

District Director –      Contact Sherry via email or Cell Phone:  765-480-4630


Wabash Valley District (Serving Benton, Carroll, Tippecanoe, & Warren Counties)

District Lead –    Contact Dylan via email or Cell:  765-639-4398


Peshewa District  (Serving Blackford, Grant, Howard,   southern Miami & Wabash Counties)

District Director –     Contact Jason via email or Cell Phone:  765-418-7381

District Executive –    Contact via email or Cell Phone:  757-952-4341


Camp Buffalo   9400 N. Boy Scout Rd. Monticello, IN 47960 574-278-7114

Buffalo Website

Camp Ranger –  – Contact via email or call at 765-470-2246


Cary Camp  6286 State Road 26 East Lafayette, IN 47905 765-447-1990   Cary Camp Website

Cary Camp Caretakers – – Email Caretakers or call Cary Camp at 765-447-1990

Cary Camp Trading Post – (Hours Vary – Call Ahead)   Adam Wehrman:  567-644-1087